OUR STAFF

Decades of Knowledge and Experience

We are a small but mighty group of property tax consultants with decades of commercial real estate tax appeal and business personal property tax compliance experience under our belt. We have served North Texas and our clients around the country for nearly 30 years and we hope to get the chance to work with you, too.

Richard Kurz

Founder, Principal, President,
Co-Managing Partner

Rick@kurzgroup.com

Jeffrey Kurz

Principal, Executive Vice President,
Co-Managing Partner

Jeff@kurzgroup.com

Kathy Johnston

Office Manager,
Property Tax Consultant

Kathy@kurzgroup.com

Erol Orer

Senior Property Tax Consultant

Erol@kurzgroup.com

Clint Templeton

Property Tax Consultant

Clint@kurzgroup.com

Mark Vandagriff

Property Tax Consultant

MarkV@kurzgroup.com

Taylor Kurz

Marketing Director,
Property Tax Consultant

TaylorK@kurzgroup.com

LaVada Mills

Senior Property Tax Consultant

LaVada@kurzgroup.com

Laura Jordan

Property Tax Consultant

Laura@kurzgroup.com

Jennifer Appel

Property Tax Consultant

JenniferA@kurzgroup.com

Allen Shryock

Director of Sales,
Property Tax Consultant

Allen@kurzgroup.com

Megan Lewis

Real Estate Appeal Coordinator

Megan@kurzgroup.com

Samantha Orer

Property Tax Consultant

SamO@kurzgroup.com